2008 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 4-2
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
NJIT
@ El Paso, Texas
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Butler
@ El Paso, Texas Sun Bowl Volleyball Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Aug 30
at
UTEP
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Mon Sep 01
at
Nebraska
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 04
vs
Tulsa
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 05
vs
Fordham
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
North Texas
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Penn
@ Miami, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
UCF
@ Miami, Fla.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Florida Int'l
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 19
at
South Dakota St. *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 20
at
North Dakota St. *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
IUPUI *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 07
at
Tulsa
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 10
at
UMKC *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 12
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 16
vs
Houston Baptist
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Oct 23
vs
South Dakota St. *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 26
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Oakland *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 05
vs
Tex.-Pan American
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
IUPUI *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Nov 09
vs
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
North Dakota St. *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Nov 16
vs
UMKC *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Purdue Fort Wayne
@ Tulsa, Okla.
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
North Dakota St.
@ Tulsa, Okla.
Final
L, 3-1
N
* Conference