2019-20 ORU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
UCA Invite
@ Conway, Ark.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
UCA Invite
@ Conway, Ark.
TBA
N
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Mon Oct 07
vs
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
TBA
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
ORU Invite
Bernis Duke Tennis Center/LaFortune
TBA
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
ORU Invite
Bernis Duke Tennis Center/LaFortune
TBA
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
ITA Regionals
@ University of Oklahoma
TBA
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
ITA Regionals
@ University of Oklahoma
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
ITA Regionals
@ University of Oklahoma
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 27
vs
Kansas City
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N