Schedule

Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Friends University
Mabee Center | Exhibition
Tue Nov 05
11:00 AM
vs. Cent. Christian (Kan)
Mabee Center | Best Field Trip Ever
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Texas State
Mabee Center | Homecoming
Mon Nov 11
7:00 PM
vs. Wichita St.
Mabee Center
Thu Nov 14
TBA
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark. | Bud Walton Arena
Mon Nov 18
TBA
at Kansas St.
Manhattan, Kan. | Bramlage Coliseum
Thu Nov 21
7:00 PM
at Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla. | Reynolds Center | Mayor's Cup
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. Houston Baptist
Mabee Center | Native American Heritage Day
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
vs. Sam Houston St.
Mabee Center
Tue Dec 03
12:00 PM
at Southern Utah
Cedar City, Utah | America First Event Center
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Beatty, Roe Nominated for NCAA Woman of the Year

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – Lakota Beatty and Tori Roe from Oral Roberts University are two of a record 585 female college athletes nominated by NCAA member schools for the 2019 NCAA Woman of the Year award.

Load More

Sponsors Logos