Schedule

Fri Feb 14
3:00 PM
vs. Merrimack
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Merrimack
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Merrimack
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
vs. Merrimack
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Feb 21
6:30 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Ballpark
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Ballpark
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Ballpark
Tue Feb 25
3:00 PM
vs. Missouri St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
vs. Incarnate Word
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
vs. Incarnate Word
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
vs. Incarnate Word
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 03
6:00 PM
vs. Little Rock
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Mar 06
6:30 PM
at Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas | Horner Ballpark
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas | Horner Ballpark
Sun Mar 08
1:00 PM
at Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas | Horner Ballpark
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
at Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo. | Hammons Field
Fri Mar 13
6:00 PM
vs. South Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
vs. South Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. South Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan. | Eck Stadium
Fri Mar 20
6:00 PM
vs. North Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
vs. North Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
vs. North Dakota St.
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 24
6:00 PM
vs. Central Arkansas
Tulsa, Okla. | J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Mar 27
TBA
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill. | Hanson Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

ORU Athletics to Induct Three into 2020 Hall of Fame Class

TULSA, Okla. – The Oral Roberts University Athletic Department has announced its 2020 Hall of Fame Class, which will be honored at halftime of the men's basketball game February 1, 2020. Former ORU greats Marsha Dawkins (track and field), Jose Trevino (baseball) and Deborah A. Yow (women's basketball) make up the 2020 class of inductees.

Golden Eagles Announce 2020 Schedule

Baseball

TULSA, Okla. – The Oral Roberts baseball team finalized its schedule for the 2020 season, which is highlighted by 27 home games and 15 games against 2019 NCAA tournament teams. The 55-game slate features five teams from Power Five conferences, totaling nine matchups, along with 30 games in Summit League play.

Load More

Sponsors Logos