2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Ballpark
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Ballpark
TBA
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Baylor
Waco, Texas | Baylor Ballpark
TBA
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas | Horner Ballpark
6:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas | Horner Ballpark
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas | Horner Ballpark
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo. | Hammons Field
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan. | Eck Stadium
TBA
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill. | Hanson Field
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill. | Hanson Field
TBA
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill. | Hanson Field
TBA
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark. | Baum Stadium
6:30 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D. | Erv Huether Field
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D. | Erv Huether Field
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D. | Erv Huether Field
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla. | L. Dale Mitchell Baseball Park
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb. | Seymour Smith Park
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb. | Seymour Smith Park
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb. | Seymour Smith Park
TBA
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla. | O'Brate Stadium
TBA
A
May
Fri May 01
at
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D. | Newman Outdoor Field
6:30 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D. | Newman Outdoor Field
2:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D. | Newman Outdoor Field
1:00 PM
A
Mon May 04
at
Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn. | Siebert Field
6:00 PM
A
Wed May 06
at
Illinois St.
Normal, Ill. | Duffy Bass Field
7:00 PM
A
Fri May 08
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind. | Mastodon Field
TBA
A
Sat May 09
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind. | Mastodon Field
TBA
A
Sun May 10
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind. | Mastodon Field
TBA
A
* Conference