2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 4-8
Neutral 7-4
Matches 32
Kills per set 12.92
Hitting % .222
Assists per set 12.18
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.93
Digs per set 13.11
August
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla. | Oklahoma Invitational | FCSC
A
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UMKC
@ Norman, Okla. | Oklahoma Invitational
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UTEP
@ Norman, Okla. | Oklahoma Invitational
N
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alcorn St.
@ Conway, Ark. | UCA Tournament
N
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark. | UCA Tournament
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Incarnate Word
@ Conway, Ark. | UCA Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Louisiana-Monroe
@ Conway, Ark. | UCA Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Stephen F. Austin
@ Lubbock, Texas | Texas Tech Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Abilene Christian
@ Lubbock, Texas | Texas Tech Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas | Texas Tech Tournament
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla. | Tulsa Tournament
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Louisiana Tech
@ Tulsa, Okla. | Tulsa Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northwestern St.
@ Tulsa, Okla. | Tulsa Tournament
N
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Arkansas
Aerobics Center | Cox Sports TV | Cox 269
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
South Dakota *
Vermillion, S.D.
A
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Omaha *
Aerobics Center
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Illinois *
Aerobics Center
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Dakota St. *
Aerobics Center
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Denver *
Aerobics Center
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
IUPUI *
Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
South Dakota *
Aerobics Center
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Dakota St. *
Aerobics Center
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Denver *
Denver, Colo.
A
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fort Wayne *
Aerobics Center
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
IUPUI *
Aerobics Center
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fort Wayne %
@ Denver, Colo.
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Denver %
@ Denver, Colo.
N
* Conference
% Post season