2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-10
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 10-4
Neutral 4-3
Matches 30
Kills per set 12.75
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 12.14
Blocks per set 2.04
Service Aces per set 1.26
Digs per set 17.16
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Missouri St.
@ Norman, Okla.
N
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oklahoma
A
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SMU
@ Norman, Okla.
N
Tue Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Arkansas
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chattanooga
@ Kennesaw, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Winthrop
@ Kennesaw, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kennesaw St.
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Prairie View A&M
@ Lake Charles, La.
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
McNeese St.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
La.-Monroe
@ Lake Charles, La.
N
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
South Dakota *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMKC *
H
Mon Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Utah *
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
IUPUI *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western Illinois *
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Purdue Fort Wayne *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oakland *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
South Dakota St. *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
North Dakota St. *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
UMKC *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
South Dakota *
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Illinois *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
IUPUI *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oakland *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Dakota St. *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Dakota St. *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Utah *
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Purdue Fort Wayne
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Dakota St.
@ Fort Wayne, Ind.
N
* Conference