2009 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 2-0
August
Fri Aug 28
vs
UTA
@ Normal. Ill.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Aug 29
vs
Gardner-Webb
@ Normal, Ill.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Aug 29
at
Illinois St.
Final
W, 3-1
A
September
Thu Sep 03
vs
Tulsa
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Little Rock
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Northwestern St.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 08
at
Wichita St.
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 11
at
North Dakota St. *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 12
at
South Dakota St. *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 22
at
Central Arkansas
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 25
vs
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Oakland *
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Fri Oct 02
at
IUPUI *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 03
at
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 09
vs
UMKC *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Tulsa
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 23
at
Oakland *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 30
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
IUPUI *
Final
L, 3-1
H
November
Thu Nov 05
at
Southern Utah *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 07
at
UMKC *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 13
vs
South Dakota St. *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
North Dakota St. *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Mon Nov 16
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 3-0
A
* Conference