2002 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 4-2
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Dayton
@ Long Beach, California LBSU Mizuno Invite (Long Beach, California)
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Baylor
@ Long Beach, California LBSU Mizuno Invite (Long Beach, California)
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Aug 31
at
#5 Long Beach State
LBSU Mizuno Invite (Long Beach, California)
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
BYU
BYU Mizuno Invite (Provo, Utah)
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
#6 Florida
@ Provo, Utah BYU Mizuno Invite (Provo, Utah)
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Wake Forest
@ Provo, Utah BYU Mizuno Invite (Provo, Utah)
Final
W, 3-1
N
Tue Sep 10
at
Oklahoma
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Arkansas
Morning News Invite (Fayetteville, Arkansas)
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
#17 Colorado State
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas Morning News Invite (Fayetteville, Arkansas)
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Louisville
Morning News Invite (Fayetteville, Arkansas)
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Kentucky
@ Columbia, S.C.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sun Sep 22
at
South Carolina
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
UMKC
Mid-Continent Conference Match
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Valparaiso
Mid-Continent Conference Match
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
IUPUI
Mid-Continent Conference Match
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Drake
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Oakland
Mid-Continent Conference Match
Final
W, 3-0
A
Mon Oct 14
at
UALR
Final
W, 3-1
A