2018-19 ORU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
UCO Invite
Edmond, Okla.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
UCO Invite
Edmond, Okla.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
UCA Invite
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
UCA Invite
Conway, Ark.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Ft. Smith Invite
Ft. Smith, Ark.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Ft. Smith Invite
Ft. Smith, Ark.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
University of Iowa
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
University of Iowa
A
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
University of Iowa
A
Mon Oct 15
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
University of Iowa
A
Tue Oct 16
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
University of Iowa
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
TBA
Wyoming
@ Tulsa, Okla. Case Tennis Center - University of Tulsa
N
Sun Jan 13
vs
TBA
Louisiana Tech
@ Tulsa, Okla. Case Tennis Center - University of Tulsa
N
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
11:00 AM
Ark.-Pine Bluff
@ Tulsa, Okla. Case Tennis Center - University of Tulsa
N
Sun Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Tulsa
Case Tennis Center - University of Tulsa
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Central Arkansas
@ Tulsa, Okla. Case Tennis Center - University of Tulsa
N
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
Abilene Christian
Abilene, Texas
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
Tarleton State
@ Abilene, Texas
N
March
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Denver *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Northern Colo.
Greely, Colo.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Bernis Duke Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
North Dakota
Bernis Duke Tennis Center
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
Fairfield
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
Denison
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
South Dakota
Vermillion, S.D.
A
April
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Missouri St.
Bernis Duke Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Kansas City
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Saint Louis
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Summit League Championship Semifinal
@ Tulsa, Okla. Summit League Championship Semifinal- Hosted by: ORU
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Summit League Championship Final
@ Tulsa, Okla. Summit League Championship Final- Hosted by: ORU
N
* Conference