2017-18 ORU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
8:00 AM
ORU Tournament
ORU Women's Tournament - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
11:00 AM
ORU Tournament
ORU Women's Tournament - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
9:00 PM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
November
Fri Nov 10
at
9:00 AM
CSUN
Northridge, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 11
at
9:00 AM
CSUN
Northridge, Calif.
A
Sun Nov 12
at
9:00 AM
CSUN
Northridge, Calif.
A
Bold team: Home event