2017-18 ORU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
8:00 AM
ORU Tournament
ORU Women's Tournament - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
11:00 AM
ORU Tournament
ORU Women's Tournament - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
ORU Invite
ORU Invite - LaFortune Tennis Center
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
9:00 PM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas ITA
N
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Ark.-Pine Bluff
@ Tulsa, Okla. - Case Tennis Center
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Ark.-Pine Bluff
@ Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
N
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Tulsa
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Tulsa
Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
9:00 AM
Hurricane Invite
@ Tulsa, Okla. - Case Tennis Center
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Abilene Christian
@ Stillwater, Okla. - Greenwood Tennis Center
N
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Oklahoma St.
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
9:00 AM
Hurricane Invite
@ Tulsa, Okla. - Case Tennis Center
N
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Grambling
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Austin Peay
@ Burns Park Tennis Center (Little Rock, Ark.)
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Central Arkansas
@ Burns Park Tennis Center (Little Rock, Ark.)
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Michigan
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Ark.-Pine Bluff
A
Sat Mar 03
at
9:00 AM
Ark.-Pine Bluff
A
Sat Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
Ark.-Pine Bluff
A
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Prairie View
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Louisiana
@ Prairie View, Texas
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
William Jewell
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
South Dakota *
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
11:00 AM
Omaha *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Western Illinois *
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
1:30 PM
Denver *
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
Thu Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Oklahoma
A
Thu Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Oklahoma
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Seminole St.
ONEOK Sports Complex
H
* Conference