2016-17 ORU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 4-2
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
TBA
ORU Fall Tournament
LaFortune
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
ORU Fall Tournament
LaFortune
H
Fri Sep 23
at
TBA
UCA Fall Invitational
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
UCA Fall Invitational
Conway, Ark.
A
January
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Ark.-Pine Bluff
@ Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
N
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Ark.-Pine Bluff
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Tulsa
Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Tulsa
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Louisiana Tech
@ Greenwood Tennis Center (Stillwater, Okla.)
N
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
Oklahoma St.
Greenwood Tennis Center (Stillwater, Okla.)
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
8:00 AM
Hurricane Invite
@ Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.) Hurricane Invite
N
Sun Jan 22
vs
8:00 AM
Hurricane Invite
@ Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.) Hurricane Invitational
N
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Grambling
Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Grambling
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Grambling
Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
H
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Texas-Arlington
Arlington, Texas
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Prairie View
@ Arlington Tennis Center
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Prairie View
@ Arlington Tennis Center
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
South Dakota
Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
H
March
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Tennis Center USTA National Tennis Center
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Tennis Center
N
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Bethune-Cookman
Bethune Cookman (Daytona Beach, Fla.)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
IUPUI *
Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Missouri St.
Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
@ Omaha, Neb. Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
N
Sun Apr 02
at
9:00 AM
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
Seminole St.
Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
11:00 AM
Western Illinois *
Case Tennis Center (Tulsa, Okla.)
H
Fri Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Denver *
Denver, Colo.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Northern Colo.
Greely, Colo.
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
TBA
Summit League Tournament %
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
TBA
Summit League Tournament %
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event