2018 ORU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
4:00 PM
Portland St.
@ Edinburg, Texas - UTRGV Tournament Edinburg, Texas - UTRGV Tournament
N
Sun Aug 19
at
1:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, Texas - UTRGV Tournament
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM
UTSA
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Lamar
Case Soccer Complex
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Sam Houston St.
Case Soccer Complex
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Arkansas State
Case Soccer Complex
H
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
A
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Southeast Mo. St.
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Missouri St.
Case Soccer Complex
H
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Omaha *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
North Dakota *
Case Soccer Complex
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
South Dakota *
Vermillion, S.D.
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Case Soccer Complex - Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Denver *
Denver, Colo.
A
* Conference