2018-19 ORU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 39.5
3PT % 37.5
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 10.8
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 95-31
Rockhurst #
Exhibition - Mabee Center
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 74-46
Harris-Stowe
Mabee Center
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 90-77
No. 13 Iowa
Carver-Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, Iowa
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 70-58
Kansas
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, Kan. / TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 76-68
Tulsa
Mabee Center - Mayor's Cup - Native American Heritage Day
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM CST
Kansas City
Mabee Center
H
Sat Nov 24
at
12:00 PM CST
Texas State
Strahan Arena - San Marcos, Texas
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM CST
Arkansas
Bud Walton Arena - Fayetteville, Ark. / TV: SEC Network+
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM CST
Southern Utah
Mabee Center
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
11:00 AM CST
Cent. Christian (Kan)
Mabee Center - Best Field Trip Ever
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
UT Arlington
Mabee Center
H
Fri Dec 14
at
6:30 PM CST
Sam Houston St.
Johnson Coliseum - Huntsville, Texas
A
Sun Dec 16
at
2:00 PM CST
Houston Baptist
Sharp Gym - Houston, Texas
A
Fri Dec 21
at
7:00 PM CST
Oklahoma St.
Gallagher-Iba Arena - Stillwater, Okla.
A
Sun Dec 30
at
2:00 PM CST
Omaha *
Baxter Arena - Omaha, Neb.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM CST
North Dakota *
Mabee Center
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM CST
Western Illinois *
Mabee Center
H
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM CST
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Gates Sports Center - Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM CST
South Dakota St. *
Frost Arena - Brookings, S.D./ TV: ESPN3
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM CST
South Dakota *
Mabee Center
H
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM CST
Denver *
Magness Arena - Denver, Colo.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM CST
North Dakota St. *
Mabee Center
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM CST
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Mabee Center
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
South Dakota St. *
Mabee Center
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Denver *
Mabee Center
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM CST
South Dakota *
Sanford Coyote Sports Center - Vermillion, S.D.
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM CST
North Dakota St. *
Scheels Center - Fargo, N.D./ TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM CST
North Dakota *
Engelstad Center - Grand Forks, N.D./ TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:30 PM CST
Western Illinois *
Western Hall - Macomb, Ill.
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM CST
Omaha *
Mabee Center
H
# Exhibition
* Conference