2018-19 ORU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Ark.-Fort Smith
Fort Smith, Ark. - Fort Smith Athletic Club
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
N
Tue Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA All-American
@ University of Tulsa
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ORU Invite
Lafortune Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ORU Invite
Lafortune Tennis Center
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ University of Tulsa
N
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
1:30 PM
Ark.-Pine Bluff
Case Tennis Center - University of Tulsa
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Abilene Christian
Philcrest Tennis Center
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Kansas City
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Valparaiso *
Bernis Duke Tennis Center
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Lamar
Bernis Duke Tennis Center
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
12:00 PM
Drake *
@ Wichita, Kan.
N
Sun Mar 10
at
5:00 PM
Oklahoma St.
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Ark.-Fort Smith
Bernis Duke Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Hawaii
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
Grand Canyon
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
Hawaii Pacific
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
Omaha *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Temple
Bernis Duke Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Denver *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
11:30 AM
North Dakota *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
9:00 AM
Illinois St. *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Summit League Championship Semifinal
@ Tulsa, Okla. Summit League Championship Semifinal- Hosted by: ORU
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Summit League Championship Final
@ Tulsa, Okla. Summit League Championship Final- Hosted by: ORU
N
* Conference