2018 ORU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-2-1
Pct. .688
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 0.81
August
Tue Aug 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
USAO #
Case Soccer Complex - Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Baptist #
Case Soccer Complex - Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Kansas City
Kansas City, Mo.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UNLV
Case Soccer Complex
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Houston Baptist
Houston, Texas
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Texas
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Gonzaga
Case Soccer Complex
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Grand Canyon
Case Soccer Complex
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Central Arkansas
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
6:00 PM
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Ill. *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Tulsa
@ ONEOK Field - Tulsa, Okla. Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Omaha *
Case Soccer Complex - Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
8:00 PM
Denver *
Denver, Colo.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference