2017 ORU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-11-1
Pct. .281
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-4-1
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.13
Shot % .095
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.87
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Cancelled
USAO #
Case Soccer Complex
H
Wed Aug 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rogers St. #
Claremore, Okla.
A
Sat Aug 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tulsa #
Case Soccer Complex
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Incarnate Word
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
No. 25 Wisconsin
Case Soccer Complex
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Rutgers
Case Soccer Complex
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bacone College
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 5-1
UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
SIUE
Edwardsville, Ill.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Missouri St.
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Fort Wayne *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Eastern Ill. *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 12 SMU
Dallas, Texas
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Denver *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western Illinois *
Case Soccer Complex - Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 6-1
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference