2017 ORU Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
7:00 PM
USAO #
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
7:00 PM
Tulsa #
Case Soccer Complex
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
7:00 PM
Incarnate Word
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
7:00 PM
Wisconsin
Case Soccer Complex
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
Rutgers
Case Soccer Complex
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Bacone College
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Sep 16
at
7:00 PM
Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
1:00 PM
UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
SIUE
Edwardsville, Ill.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Missouri St.
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM
Fort Wayne *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Ill. *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
SMU
Dallas, Texas
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Denver *
Case Soccer Complex
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Case Soccer Complex - Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
2:00 PM
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
TBA
Summit League Championship %
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
Summit League Championship %
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event