2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-9
Pct. .308
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-5
Away 2-13
Neutral 0-2
Games 30
Pts per game 72.0
FG % 43.5
3PT % 33.7
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 14.2
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-72
Avila
Homecoming
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
L, 90-71
Tulsa
Mayor's Cup
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 91-48
Oklahoma St.
2017 Progressive Legends Classic / TV: Fox-Plus
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Montana
@ Malibu, Calif. (Firestone Fieldhouse) 2017 Progressive Legends Classic
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 80-76
Pepperdine
2017 Progressive Legends Classic
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 86-48
Penn St.
2017 Progressive Legends Classic / TV: BTN+
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 93-86
Oakland
TV: ESPN3
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 77-68
Kansas St.
TV: ESPN3
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - 2OT
W, 74-66
Little Rock
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 92-66
UNLV
@ MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, Nev.)
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Southern Nazarene
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Missouri St.
TV: ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 83-64
FGCU
TV: ESPN3
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 104-69
Arkansas
TV: ESPN3
A
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 77-63
Minnesota
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 93-74
Omaha *
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 76-60
Fort Wayne *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Western Illinois *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 78-75
South Dakota St. *
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 82-64
North Dakota St. *
TV: ESPN3
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 82-70
South Dakota *
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Denver *
Hall of Fame Weekend / TV: ESPN3 / KGEB TV-53 Tulsa
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 93-66
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 105-74
Neb. Christian
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 85-75
Fort Wayne *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 82-56
Western Illinois *
ESPN3
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-66
North Dakota St. *
TV: ESPN3 / KGEB TV-53 Tulsa
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 85-75
South Dakota St. *
TV: ESPN3 / KGEB TV-53 Tulsa
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 85-67
South Dakota *
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 66-65
Denver *
TV: Altitude 2
A
Thu Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Omaha *
A
* Conference