Schedule

Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
at Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
vs. Oklahoma St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium / ESPN+ / KGEB TV53/CoxHD
Fri May 03
6:00 PM
vs. Western Illinois
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat May 04
2:00 PM
vs. Western Illinois
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
vs. Western Illinois
J.L. Johnson Stadium / ESPN+ / KGEB TV53/CoxHD
Tue May 07
6:00 PM
at Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
Fri May 10
3:00 PM
at South Dakota St.
Brookings, S.D.
Sat May 11
1:00 PM
at South Dakota St.
Brookings, S.D.
Sun May 12
1:00 PM
at South Dakota St.
Brookings, S.D.
Tue May 14
6:00 PM
vs. Wichita St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium / ESPN+ / KGEB TV53/CoxHD
Thu May 16
4:00 PM
at Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Fri May 17
2:00 PM
at Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
Sat May 18
12:00 PM
at Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Offensive Outburst Earns Swift #SummitBSB Honor

Baseball

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. – Two juniors picked up the first Summit League weekly honors of their careers as Oral Roberts outfielder/pitcher Hunter Swift was named Player of the Week, while South Dakota State right-hander Tyler Olmstead was named Pitcher of the Week.

Load More

Sponsors Logos