Schedule

Fri Feb 15
3:00 PM
Murray St.
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Murray St.
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
Murray St.
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
Missouri St.
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Brigham Young
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
at Ohio St.
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Oklahoma St.
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
Purdue
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Purdue
Sat Mar 02
5:00 PM
Purdue
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Purdue
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Missouri St.
Fri Mar 08
6:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
Tue Mar 12
TBA
at Wichita St.
Fri Mar 15
6:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Central Arkansas
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
South Dakota St.
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
South Dakota St.
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
South Dakota St.
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Little Rock
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Meet The Golden Eagles - Trevor McCutchin

Baseball

That time again #ORUBase fans, Monday means another webisode of "Meet the Golden Eagles" as senior Trevor McCutchin joins host Spencer Henson #GoldenStandard

Meet the Golden Eagles - Caleb Lee

Baseball

It's Monday #ORUBase fans, and that means another installment of "Meet the Golden Eagles" is coming your way! This week, get to know junior Caleb Lee with host Spencer Henson #GoldenStandard

Meet the Golden Eagles - Trey Wolf

Baseball

It's that time of the week again! Get to know #ORUBase freshman pitcher Trey Wolf as he sits in the bullpen with senior pitcher Josh McMinn for this week's episode of "Meet the Golden Eagles"

ORU Continues Fall Baseball Schedule

Baseball

TULSA, Okla. – For the first ever, the Oral Roberts baseball team gets a chance to challenge outside opposition during the fall season playing games Oct. 6 and Oct. 20. The Golden Eagles will head to Conway, Arkansas, for a game with Central Arkansas Oct. 6 at 11 a.m. before coming home to host the Big 12's Kansas at J.L. Johnson Stadium Oct. 20 at noon.

Load More

Sponsors Logos