Schedule

Fri Feb 15
3:00 PM
Murray St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Murray St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Feb 17
12:00 PM
Murray St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Feb 19
3:00 PM
Missouri St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. Brigham Young
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
vs. Ohio St.
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
Fri Mar 01
3:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 02
5:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Mar 08
6:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 12
TBA
at Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan.
Fri Mar 15
6:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
South Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
South Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
South Dakota St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Meet the Golden Eagles - Tanner Rogen

Baseball

Don't miss the fantastic finish to today's "Meet the Golden Eagles" Double Feature as host Josh McMinn visits with fellow senior Tanner Rogen!! #GoldenStandard #ORUBase

Meet the Golden Eagles - Jacob Salim

Baseball

Good Morning Golden Eagles Fans! It's Monday So You Know What That Means, Time For Another Episode Of Meet The Eagles! Part 1 Features Junior Jacob Salim!! #GoldenStandard #ORUBase

Meet the Golden Eagles - Sam Rainwater

Baseball

Happy Monday Golden Eagle fans!! It's time for another episode Of "Meet The Golden Eagles", this week we feature redshirt freshman Sam Rainwater!! #GoldenStandard

Load More

Sponsors Logos