2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Murray St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Murray St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Murray St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM
Missouri St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Brigham Young
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Ohio St.
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
N
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Purdue
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Mar 12
at
TBA
Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
6:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Mar 19
at
6:00 PM
Central Arkansas
Conway, Ark.
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
TBA
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:00 PM
Oklahoma
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sun Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
6:00 PM
Oklahoma St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue May 07
at
TBA
Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
A
Fri May 10
at
6:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Sun May 12
at
1:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Tue May 14
vs
6:00 PM
Wichita St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Thu May 16
at
3:00 PM
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri May 17
at
2:00 PM
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat May 18
at
1:00 PM
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
* Conference