2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 8-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 20
Runs 125
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .358
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 25
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 13 innings
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Missouri St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala./SEC Network+
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala./SEC Network+
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala./SEC Network+
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Kansas
Lawrence, Kan./ESPN3
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final - 13 innings
Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn. (Dairy Queen Classic)
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Iowa
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Minneapolis, Minn. (Dairy Queen Classic)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Hawaii
@ U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, Minn. (Dairy Queen Classic)
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Kansas
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Wichita St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
6:30 PM
0-0
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Top of 5th
7-3
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Mar 28
at
6:30 PM
Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
6:30 PM
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
2:00 PM
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Apr 04
at
6:30 PM
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
2:30 PM
Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
6:30 PM
Oklahoma
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Fri Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
6:30 PM
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla./Fox Sports Oklahoma
A
Fri Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
1:00 PM
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
6:30 PM
Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
May
Fri May 05
at
6:30 PM
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sat May 06
at
1:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sun May 07
at
1:00 PM
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Tue May 09
at
6:00 PM
Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri May 12
vs
6:30 PM
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat May 13
vs
2:00 PM
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Sun May 14
vs
1:00 PM
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue May 16
vs
6:30 PM
Oklahoma St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Thu May 18
at
3:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri May 19
at
1:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Sat May 20
at
1:00 PM
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Wed May 24
vs
TBA
The Summit League Championships %
J. L. Johnson Stadium
H
Thu May 25
vs
TBA
The Summit League Championships %
J. L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri May 26
vs
TBA
The Summit League Championships %
J. L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat May 27
vs
TBA
The Summit League Championships %
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event