2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 43-16
Pct. .729
Conf. 25-4
Pct. .862
Streak Lost 1
Home 25-5
Away 17-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 59
Runs 402
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .371
Slugging % .460
Home Runs 70
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 13 innings
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Missouri St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala./SEC Network+
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala./SEC Network+
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala./SEC Network+
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Kansas
Lawrence, Kan./ESPN3
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final - 13 innings
Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn. (Dairy Queen Classic)
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Iowa
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Minneapolis, Minn. (Dairy Queen Classic)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Hawaii
@ U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, Minn. (Dairy Queen Classic)
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Dallas Baptist
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Kansas
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Wichita St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 13 innings
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Oklahoma
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Final
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 11 innings
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla./Fox Sports Oklahoma
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Oklahoma St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri May 05
at
Final
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Tue May 09
at
Final - 10 innings
Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan./ESPN3
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Sun May 14
vs
Final
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Tue May 16
vs
Final
Oklahoma St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium/ESPN3
H
Thu May 18
at
Final
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri May 19
at
Final
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Wed May 24
vs
Final
No. 4 Western Illinois %
Game 2 | Summit League Tournament | J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Thu May 25
vs
Final
No. 3 South Dakota St. %
Game 4 | Summit League Tournament | J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat May 27
vs
Final
No. 2 North Dakota St. %
Game 6 | Summit League Tournament | J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
June
Fri Jun 02
at
Final
Arkansas %
NCAA Regional | TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Jun 03
vs
Final
Oklahoma St. %
@ Fayetteville, Ark. NCAA Regional | TV: ESPN3
N
Sun Jun 04
at
Final
Arkansas %
NCAA Regional | TV: SEC Network/ESPN3
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event