2016 Baseball Schedule

Overall 38-21
Pct. .644
Conf. 22-8
Pct. .733
Streak Lost 2
Home 23-5
Away 15-14
Neutral 0-2
Games 59
Runs 366
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .380
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 41
February
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Indiana St.
@ Little Rock, Ark. Little Rock, Ark.
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
Indiana St.
@ Little Rock, Ark. Little Rock, Ark.
N
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Wichita St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
W, 7-4
Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-1
Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
W, 12-7
Dallas Baptist
Dallas, Texas
A
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Missouri St.
Springfield, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Little Rock
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 8-7
Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 10-1
Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 18-11
Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
A
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 8-3
Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mississippi St.
Starkville, Miss.
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-1
South Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Oklahoma
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Purdue Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Purdue Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-0
Purdue Fort Wayne *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 14-10
Kansas St.
Manhattan, Kans.
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-3
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-6
North Dakota St. *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
L, 15-8
Wichita St.
Wichita, Kan.
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-4
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-0
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Western Illinois *
Macomb, Ill.
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Omaha *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-4
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
W, 14-6
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
North Dakota St. *
Fargo, N.D.
A
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 12-3
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla. Fox College Sports Central
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Western Illinois *
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Fri May 13
at
Final
W, 10-8
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Sat May 14
at
Final
W, 7-6
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Sun May 15
at
Final
W, 5-2
South Dakota St. *
Brookings, S.D.
A
Tue May 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oklahoma St.
J.L. Johnson Stadium
H
Thu May 19
at
Final
L, 10-4
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri May 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat May 21
at
Final
L, 11-5
Omaha *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed May 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
South Dakota St. %
Summit League Championship
H
Thu May 26
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Purdue Fort Wayne %
Summit League Championship
H
Fri May 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
South Dakota St. %
Summit League Championship
H
Sat May 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Purdue Fort Wayne %
Summit League Championship
H
Sat May 28
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Purdue Fort Wayne %
Summit League Championship
H
June
Fri Jun 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
TCU %
Fort Worth Regional
A
Sat Jun 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Arizona St. %
Fort Worth Regional
H
* Conference
% Post season