2009-10 Baseball Season

Overall 36-27
Pct. .571
Conf. 19-9
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-5
Away 13-21
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 26
at
Florida Int'l
Final
L, 14-1
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Florida Int'l
Final
L, 10-9
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Florida Int'l
Final
L, 7-6
A
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Central Arkansas
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri Mar 05
at
Baylor
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Baylor
Final
L, 14-2
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Baylor
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Baylor
Final
L, 10-8
A
Fri Mar 12
vs
Western Mich.
Final
W, 13-2
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Western Mich.
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sun Mar 14
vs
Western Mich.
Final
W, 15-5
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
TCU
Final
L, 6-4
H
Fri Mar 19
at
UCLA
Final
L, 20-4
A
Sat Mar 20
at
UCLA
Final
L, 12-2
A
Sun Mar 21
at
UCLA
Final
L, 9-1
A
Tue Mar 23
vs
Wichita St.
Final
W, 7-1
H
Wed Mar 24
vs
Wichita St.
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Mar 26
vs
North Dakota
Final
W, 12-4
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
North Dakota
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
North Dakota
Final
W, 9-7
H
Tue Mar 30
at
Texas
Final
W, 3-2
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Missouri St.
Final
L, 13-3
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Missouri St.
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sun Apr 04
at
Missouri St.
Final
L, 15-1
A
Tue Apr 06
at
UTA
Final
W, 7-4
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Little Rock
Final
L, 13-9
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 14-4
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 16-9
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Southern Utah *
Final
L, 10-9
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Southern Utah *
Final
L, 11-0
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Arkansas
Final
L, 9-5
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 11-7
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 13-3
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 14-4
H
Fri Apr 30
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
W, 34-10
A
Fri Apr 30
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
L, 9-7
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
W, 15-4
A
Sat May 01
at
Purdue Fort Wayne *
Final
W, 13-5
A
Tue May 04
at
Wichita St.
Final
W, 6-4
A
Fri May 07
at
South Dakota St. *
Final
L, 12-11
A
Sat May 08
at
South Dakota St. *
Final
L, 10-9
A
Sat May 08
at
South Dakota St. *
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sun May 09
at
South Dakota St. *
Final
W, 15-5
A
Fri May 14
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
L, 11-1
A
Sat May 15
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
L, 17-7
A
Sat May 15
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 13-5
A
Sun May 16
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 19-1
A
Tue May 18
at
Wichita St.
Final
L, 7-6
A
Thu May 20
vs
North Dakota St. *
Final
W, 9-2
H
Fri May 21
vs
North Dakota St. *
Final
W, 13-3
H
Fri May 21
vs
North Dakota St. *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat May 22
vs
North Dakota St. *
Final
L, 8-3
H
Thu May 27
vs
Centenary (La.)
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri May 28
vs
South Dakota St.
Final
W, 21-6
H
Sat May 29
at
South Dakota St.
Final
W, 12-2
A
June
Fri Jun 04
at
Oklahoma
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Jun 05
vs
California
@ Norman, Okla.
Final
W, 9-8
N
Sun Jun 06
vs
North Carolina
@ Norman, Okla.
Final
L, 12-4
N
* Conference