2005-06 Baseball Season

Overall 41-16
Pct. .719
Conf. 17-2
Pct. .895
Streak Lost 2
Home 22-1
Away 19-15
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Southern Miss.
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Southern Miss.
Final
W, 14-0
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Southern Miss.
Final
W, 16-0
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Kansas St.
UTA Invitational
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri Feb 17
at
UTA
UTA Invitational
Final
L, 7-5
A
Thu Feb 23
at
UTA
Rockhounds College Classic
Final
W, 8-7
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Dallas Baptist
Rockhounds College Classic
Final
L, 13-6
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Texas Tech
Rockhounds College Classic
Final
L, 7-4
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
UC Davis
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
UC Davis
Final
W, 8-6
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
UC Davis
Final
W, 8-4
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Missouri St.
Final - 15 innings
L, 7-6
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Tulane
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Tulane
Final
W, 13-6
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Tulane
Final
L, 9-3
A
Thu Mar 16
at
UC Irvine
Final
L, 9-3
A
Fri Mar 17
at
UC Irvine
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Mar 18
at
UC Irvine
Final
L, 10-7
A
Sat Mar 25
at
San Francisco
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 25
at
San Francisco
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Mar 26
at
San Francisco
Final
L, 5-3
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
UTA
Final
W, 13-1
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Bethune-Cookman
Final
W, 7-6
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Bethune-Cookman
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Bethune-Cookman
Final
W, 6-1
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Oklahoma St.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Wichita St.
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Wichita St.
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Valparaiso *
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Valparaiso *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Valparaiso *
Final
W, 12-3
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 11-2
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Centenary (La.) *
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Western Illinois *
Final
W, 5-0
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Arkansas
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun May 07
vs
Chicago St. *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun May 07
vs
Chicago St. *
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri May 12
at
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 25-9
A
Fri May 12
at
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 14-2
A
Sat May 13
at
Southern Utah *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat May 13
at
Southern Utah *
Final
W, 11-5
A
Tue May 16
at
Oklahoma St.
Final
W, 13-2
A
Sat May 20
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat May 20
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun May 21
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun May 21
vs
Oakland *
Final
W, 21-1
H
Thu May 25
vs
Centenary (La.)
Mid-Continent Conference Tournament
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Fri May 26
vs
Western Illinois
Mid-Continent Conference Tournament
Final
W, 21-2
H
Sat May 27
vs
Western Illinois
Mid-Continent Conference Tournament
Final
W, 2-0
H
June
Fri Jun 02
at
Arkansas
Fayetteville Regional
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
A
Sat Jun 03
at
Oklahoma St.
Fayetteville Regional
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Jun 04
at
Oklahoma St.
Fayetteville Regional
Final
W, 9-2
A
Fri Jun 09
at
Clemson
Clemson Super Regional
Final
L, 11-8
A
Sat Jun 10
at
Clemson
Clemson Super Regional
Final
L, 6-5
A
* Conference