Power Forward
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  Missouri State  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Missouri State
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Milwaukee
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Houston Baptist  at Houston, Texas  5:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  SMU  at Dallas, Texas  5:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  JK Gold Classic
Hosted by Wichita State
 at Wichita, Kan.  TBA RECAP
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Western Kentucky
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo.  2:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Incarnate Word
Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Invitational
 at Springfield, Mo.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Incarnate Word  at San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Hosted by Kansas
2014 Marilynn Smith Sunflower Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA 5th/11
STATS
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MGLF  Hosted by SIU Edwardsville
Derek Dolenc SIUE Invitational Presented by Doubletree Hotels
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA 1st/15
STATS
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Arkansas  at Fayetteville, Ark.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
SEC Network+
 Fri, Sep 12  MTEN  hosted by Arkansas-Ft. Smith
UAFS Men's Invitational
 at Ft. Smith, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Sam Houston State
Flo Hyman Collegiate Cup
 at Houston, Texas  1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Houston
Flo Hyman Collegiate Cup
 at Houston, Texas  6:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 13  WTEN  hosted by Northeastern State
NSU Fall Invite
 at Bixby, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Louisiana
Flo Hyman Collegiate Cup
 at Houston, Texas  9:00 a.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Cal Poly  Case Soccer Complex  12:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 MGLF  Hosted by Omaha
UNO/Arbor Links Invitational
 at Nebraska City, Neb.  TBA 3rd/10
STATS
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 19  MTEN  hosted by Seminole State
OKC Collegiate Open
 at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  SMU  at Dallas, Texas  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Tulsa
Golden Hurricane Classic
 at Tulsa, Okla. (Reynolds Center)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  McNeese State
Golden Hurricane Classic
 at Tulsa, Okla. (Reynolds Center)  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22  MSOC  Houston Baptist  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  South Dakota State *  Aerobics Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Oklahoma  at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MTEN  hosted by Tulsa
ITA All-American Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  XC  Cowboy Jamboree
Hosted by Oklahoma State
 at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Denver *  at Denver, Colo  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  Hosted by ORU
Bob Hurley ORU Shootout
 Tulsa, Okla. (Meadowbrook CC)  TBA
 Mon, Sep 29  VB  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Incarnate Word  Case Soccer Complex  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Denver *  at Denver, Colo  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WTEN  hosted by ORU
ORU Invitational
 Tulsa, Okla. (Union HS)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Rim Rock Classic
Hosted by Kansas
 at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Omaha *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  IUPUI *  Aerobics Center  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 9  MTEN  hosted by Oklahoma
ITA Regionals
 Norman, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  South Dakota *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  IPFW *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  North Dakota State *  Aerobics Center  12:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  South Dakota State *  at Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Hosted by UMKC
The Bill Ross Intercollegiate
 at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Hosted by Missouri State
MSU Payne Stewart Memorial
 at Springfield, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 15  WSOC  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  Memphis  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Oct 16  WTEN  hosted by Oklahoma State
ITA Regionals
 at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  IUPUI *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  IUPUI *  Case Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Hosted by New Mexico State
The Herb Wimberly Invitational
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Hosted by Middle Tennessee State
Blue Raider Invitational
 at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  South Dakota *  Aerobics Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Western Illinois *  Aerobics Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  North Dakota State *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
ELive