Power Forward
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Denver *  at Denver, Colo  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WTEN  hosted by ORU
ORU Invitational
 Tulsa, Okla. (Union HS)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Rim Rock Classic
Hosted by Kansas
 at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Omaha *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  IUPUI *  Aerobics Center  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 9  MTEN  hosted by Oklahoma
ITA Regionals
 at Norman, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  South Dakota *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  IPFW *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  North Dakota State *  Aerobics Center  12:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  South Dakota State *  at Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Hosted by UMKC
The Bill Ross Intercollegiate
 at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Hosted by Missouri State
MSU Payne Stewart Memorial
 at Springfield, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 15  WSOC  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  Memphis  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Oct 16  WTEN  hosted by Oklahoma State
ITA Regionals
 at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  IUPUI *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  IUPUI *  Case Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Hosted by New Mexico State
The Herb Wimberly Invitational
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Hosted by Middle Tennessee State
Blue Raider Invitational
 at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  South Dakota *  Aerobics Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Western Illinois *  Aerobics Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  North Dakota State *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Summit League Championship
Hosted by North Dakota State
 at Fargo, N.D.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WBB  Rockhurst
Exhibition
 Mabee Center  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  IPFW *  Aerobics Center  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  WSOC  IPFW *  Case Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 3  MBB  East Central
Exhibition
 Mabee Center  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Central Arkansas  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 4  VB  Omaha *  Aerobics Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Summit League Semifinals
Summit League Tournament
 at Denver, Colo  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  WBB  East Central
Exhibition
 Mabee Center  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  Eastern Illinois *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Rogers State
Exhibition
 Mabee Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Summit League Championship
Summit League Tournament
 at Denver, Colo  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Denver *  Aerobics Center  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Regional
Hosted by Iowa State
 at Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  South Dakota State *  at Brookings, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Tulsa
PSO Mayor's Cup/Homecoming
 Mabee Center  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo.  7:00 p.m. SEC Network +
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  TBA
2014 Summit League Championship
 at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Tulsa
PSO Mayor's Cup
 Mabee Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Oregon State
MGM Grand Main Event
 at Corvallis, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championship
Hosted by Indiana State
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Louisiana
MGM Grand Main Event
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:30 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  Missouri State  Mabee Center  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  TBA
MGM Grand Main Event
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  UALR  at Little Rock, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  North Carolina A&T
Southern Miss Thanksgiving Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Southern Miss/Austin Peay
Southern Miss Thanksgiving Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
ELive