All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Denver *  at Denver, Colo  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 4  WTEN  hosted by ORU
ORU Invitational
 Tulsa, Okla. (Union HS)  TBA RECAP
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Rim Rock Classic
Hosted by Kansas
 at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA RECAP
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Omaha *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  IUPUI *  Aerobics Center  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, Oct 9  MTEN  hosted by Oklahoma
ITA Regionals
 at Norman, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  IPFW *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  IPFW *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  North Dakota State *  Aerobics Center  12:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  South Dakota State *  at Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Hosted by UMKC
The Bill Ross Intercollegiate
 at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA 15th/16
STATS
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Hosted by Missouri State
MSU Payne Stewart Memorial
 at Springfield, Mo.  TBA 1st/15
STATS
 Wed, Oct 15  WSOC  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  Memphis  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16  WTEN  hosted by Oklahoma State
ITA Regionals
 at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA RECAP
STATS
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  IUPUI *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  IUPUI *  Case Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Hosted by New Mexico State
The Herb Wimberly Invitational
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA T7th/13
STATS
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Hosted by Middle Tennessee State
Blue Raider Invitational
 at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA 2nd/16
STATS
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  South Dakota *  Aerobics Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 28  WSOC  South Dakota *  at Omaha, Neb.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 28  MSOC  Central Arkansas  at Conway, Ark.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Western Illinois *  Aerobics Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  North Dakota State *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Summit League Championship
Hosted by North Dakota State
 at Fargo, N.D.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WBB  Rockhurst
Exhibition
 Mabee Center  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  IPFW *  Aerobics Center  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  WSOC  IPFW *  Case Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 3  MBB  East Central
Exhibition
 Mabee Center  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 4  MSOC  Central Arkansas  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 4  VB  Omaha *  Aerobics Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Summit League Semifinals
Summit League Tournament
 at Denver, Colo  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  WBB  East Central
Exhibition
 Mabee Center  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  Eastern Illinois *  Case Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Rogers State
Exhibition
 Mabee Center  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Summit League Championship
Summit League Tournament
 at Denver, Colo  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Denver *  Aerobics Center  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Regional
Hosted by Iowa State
 at Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  South Dakota State *  at Brookings, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  6:00 p.m. Fox Sports Southwest Plus
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Tulsa
PSO Mayor's Cup/Homecoming
 Mabee Center  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Tennessee  at Knoxville, Tenn.  6:00 p.m. SEC Network +
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo.  7:00 p.m. SEC Network +
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  TBA
2014 Summit League Championship
 at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Tulsa
PSO Mayor's Cup
 Mabee Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Oregon State
MGM Grand Main Event
 at Corvallis, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championship
Hosted by Indiana State
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  Missouri State  Mabee Center  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Louisiana
MGM Grand Main Event
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Milwaukee
MGM Grand Main Event
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  UALR  at Little Rock, Ark.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  North Carolina A&T
Southern Miss Thanksgiving Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Southern Miss/Austin Peay
Southern Miss Thanksgiving Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
ELive