Upcoming Live Events
spacer   Upcoming Live Events spacer
spacer
* - FAQ
Sport: Event Type:
  Start Time Sport Description
View/Listen
Speed *
Register
  Video Fri Oct 24,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball VB: ORU vs. South Dakota (FREE)
Volleyball: Oral Roberts vs. South Dakota (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 31,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball VB: ORU vs. Western Illinois (FREE)
Volleyball: Oral Roberts vs. Western Illinois (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Nov 2,2014 11:45 AM (CT) Volleyball VB: ORU vs. IPFW (FREE)
Volleyball: Oral Roberts vs. IPFW (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Nov 3,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. ECU (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball: Oral Roberts vs. East Central (Exhibition)
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Mon Nov 3,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. ECU (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. East Central (Exhibition)
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Tue Nov 4,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball VB: ORU vs. Omaha (FREE)
Volleyball: Oral Roberts vs. Omaha (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Nov 8,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. RSU (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Rogers State (Exhibition)
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Nov 8,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. RSU (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball: Oral Roberts vs. Rogers State (Exhibition)
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Nov 9,2014 1:45 PM (CT) Volleyball VB: ORU vs. Denver (FREE)
Volleyball: Oral Roberts vs. Denver (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Nov 14,2014 4:50 PM (CT) Volleyball Volleyball: Oral Roberts at South Dakota State [Video]
Volleyball: Oral Roberts at South Dakota State [Video]
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Nov 15,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. TU
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Tulsa
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Nov 19,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU at MU
Men's Basketball: ORU at Missouri
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Nov 21,2014 7:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. OSU
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Oregon State
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Nov 25,2014 7:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. UL
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Louisiana-Lafayette
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Nov 26,2014 2:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. Milwaukee
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Milwaukee
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Dec 1,2014 7:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. WSU
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Weber State
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Dec 7,2014 2:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. MSU
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Missouri State
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Dec 13,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. NMSU
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. New Mexico State
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Dec 16,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU at OU
Men's Basketball: ORU at Oklahoma
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Dec 20,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU at Memphis
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Memphis
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Dec 22,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. MSU
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Missouri State
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sun Dec 28,2014 2:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. Haskell
Men's Basketball: Oral Roberts vs. Haskell
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sun Dec 28,2014 2:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. Haskell
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Haskell
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Dec 30,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. Detroit
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Detroit
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Jan 2,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU at NDSU
Men's Basketball: ORU at NDSU
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Jan 7,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. IUPUI
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. IUPUI
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 10,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU at WIU
Men's Basketball: ORU at Western Illinois
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Jan 14,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. UNO
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. Omaha
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 17,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU vs. IPFW
Men's Basketball: ORU vs. IFPW
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Jan 21,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball MBB: ORU at Denver
Men's Basketball: ORU at Denver
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
Media Keys:   Video - Video Event   Audio - Audio Event   Chat - Live Chat Event

Refresh this page
ELive